Skip to content ↓

Federation Contacts

The Collett School

Lockers Park Lane, Hemel Hempstead, Herts HP1 1TQ

St Luke's School

Crouch Hill Lane, Redbourn, Herts AL3 7ET

Forest House Education Centre

7 Forest Lane, Kingsley Green, Radlett, Herts WD7 9HQ


Mrs C Manson/                      Mrs H Coughlin



Mrs S Town



Mrs R De Bruin


01442 398988 01582 626727 01923 633241

Head of School:

Ms Jennie Witter


Deputy Head of School: 

Mr Ben Linford (

Head of School:

Mr Jamie Caple


Deputy Head of School:

Mr Max Guiney (

Acting Head of School

Gina Penning


The Blue Tangerine Federation's Address:

St Luke's School, Crouch Hall Lane, Redbourn, Herts AL3 7ET

Key Blue Tangerine Federation Staff

The following staff work across two or more of our schools:

  • Executive Headteacher: Mr Stephen Hoult-Allen BEd(Cantab) BAHons PGCE NPQH (
  • Head of Operations: Mrs Manda Sides (
  • HR Officer: Miss Donna Abel (
  • Bursar: Ms Rachael Lampey ( /
  • Designated Senior Lead Safeguarding (DSL): Mr Josh Pollard (
  • Fundraising Manager: Post-holder left May 2022
  • Premises Manager: Mr Trevor Hall (
  • Chair of Governors: Mr Ian Dignum (

Data Protection Officers

Data Protection Officer (DPO): Mrs Carole Connelly (DPO)

Deputy Data Protection Officer (DDPO): Mr Stephen Hoult-Allen (Executive Head)

Child Protection: Designated Safeguarding Leads

Please contact the DSL with any safeguarding concerns you or your child may have:

Mr Josh Pollard is the Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) for all three schools:


  • Mr Josh Pollard (DSL)
  • Mr Stephen Hoult-Allen (Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Manda Sides (Deputy DSL)

St Luke's School

  • Mr Josh Pollard (DSL)
  • Ms Clara McDermott (Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Julianne Bensissi (Deputy DSL)
  • Mr Jamie Caple (Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Paula Leonard (Deputy DSL)

The Collett School

  • Mr Josh Pollard (DSL)
  • Ms Jennie Witter (Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Anu Gray​​​​​​ (Deputy DSL)
  • Mrs Christina Self (Deputy DSL)


  • Mr Josh Pollard (DSL)
  • Dr Huw Bucknell (Deputy DSL)
  • Ms Lyn Mastroddi (Deputy DSL)

Designated Teacher for Children Looked After

St Luke's: Mr Jamie Caple

The Collett School: Ms Jennie Witter

FHEC: Dr Huw Bucknell

Mr Josh Pollard reviews and undertakes procedures and meetings with carers, pupils and the Virual School.

Visits to Our Schools are Welcome!

Before a visit

You are welcome to visit The Collett School, St Luke's School and Forest House Education Centre, and we look forward to seeing you!

Please let us know when you are coming and who you would like to see.

  • Please note that appointments for some members of staff are required due to other commitments
  • Please bring with you two forms of identification, one a photo ID
  • Please consider your travel arrangements as parking onsite is often difficult